Courtesy Austin CVB

Pulsed Power Conference Committee

Mark Crawford, Los Alamos National Laboratory
General Chair

David Wetz, University of Texas at Arlington
Technical Program Chair

Luis Redondo, Lisbon University
Publications Chair

Jane Lehr, University of New Mexico

Richard Ness, Ness Engineering, Inc.
Exhibits Chair

Lisa Mattox, Sandia National Laboratories
Publicity Chair

George Laity, Sandia National Laboratories
Conference App

Peter Norgard, University of Missouri
Visa Assistance Chair

Mark Sinclair, AWE Aldermaston, UK
Student Paper Competition

Dina O’Rourke, IEEE
Meeting, Conferences and Events (MCE)

IEEE Pulsed Power Science and Technology (PPS&T) Committee

Juegen Kolb (Chair)
INP Greifswald

Stephen Bayne
Texas Tech University

Steve Calico
Lockhhed Martin Missiles and Fire Control

Gerald Cooperstein
Naval Research Laboratory (Retired)

Mark Crawford
Los Alamos National Laboratory

Susan Heidger
Air Force Research Laboratory

Weihua Jiang
Nagaoka University of Technology

Ravi Joshi
Texas Tech University

Keith LeChien
National Nuclear Security Agency

Jane Lehr
University of New Mexico
Brent McHale
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Georg Muller
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

Andreas Neuber
Texas Tech University

Bucur Novac
Loughborough University

Bryan Oliver
Sandia National Laboratories

Luis Redondo
Lisbon University

Jose Rossi
National Institute for Space Research (Brazil)

Mark Sinclair
AWE Aldermaston, UK

David Wetz
University of Texas at Arlington