Organizing Committee

<
GENERAL CHAIR

Tom Tierney
Los Alamos National Laboratory
tierney@ieee.org
TECHNICAL PROGRAM
CHAIR


Sal Portillo
University of New Mexico
sportil@unm.edu
50th ANNIVERSARY PROGRAM CHAIR

Mike Mazarakis
Sandia National Laboratories
mgmazar@sandia.gov
CONFERENCE
MANAGEMENT


Lisa Boyd
IEEE
l.boyd@ieee.org
MINI-COURSE
CHAIR


Evgenya Simakov
Los Alamos National Laboratory
smirnova@lanl.gov
YOUNG PROF. EVENT AND CAREER FAIR CHAIR

Viktoriia Babicheva

University of New Mexico
vbb@unm.edu

TREASURER


Sarita Prasad
Innovative Microwave System Prototypes
(IMS-Pro LLC)
sarita@unm.edu
AWARDS CHAIR

Simon N. Bland
Imperial College, UK
insert e-mail here
AWARDS CHAIR

Remington Reid
AFRL
remington.reid.1@us.af.mil
SPONSORSHIP & EXHIBITS CO-CHAIR
50th ANNIVERSARY
TPS SPECIAL ISSUE


Edl Schamiloglu
University of New Mexico
edls@unm.edu
INTERNATIONAL VISA CHAIR

William White
Verus Research
wmwhite@ieee.org
WOMEN IN ENGINEERING (WIE) EVENT CHAIR

Monica Blank
Communications & Power Industries LLC
SPONSORSHIP & EXHIBITS CO-CHAIR

Mathew Lara
Applied Physical
Electronics L.C
mlara@apelc.com


ICOPS 2023
WEBMASTER


Chuck Reuben
University of New Mexico
shawnee@unm.edu