Technical Committee Chairs

ICOPS 2014 Technical Chair
D. Shiffler
Beams 2014 Technical Chair
B. Weber
Naval Research Laboratory

Technical Area Coordinators

TAC1 Basic Processes in Fully and Partially Ionized Plasmas
Andrew Christlieb
Michigan State

TAC2 Microwave Generation and Plasma Interactions
William White
TAC3 Charged Particle Beams and Sources
Dave Hinshelwood
Naval Research Laboratory

TAC4 High Energy Density Plasmas and Applications
Farhat Beg

TAC5 Industrial, Commercial and Medical Plasma Application
Chunqi Jiang

TAC6 Plasma Diagnostics
Simon Bland
Imperial College, UK

TAC7 Pulsed Power and Other Plasma Applications
Hidenori Akiyama
Kumamoto University

Technical Advisors

Christine Ann Coverdale
Sandia National Laboratories

Steven H. Gold
Naval Research Laboratory

Edl Schamiloglu
University of New Mexico

Bryan Oliver
Sandia National Laboratories

John Verboncoeur
Michigan State University

John Luginsland

Thomas Mehlhorn
Naval Research Laboratory