Rapid Ride

Organizing Committee

GENERAL CHAIR

Alla Safronova
University of Nevada, Reno
alla@physics.unr.edu

TECHNICAL PROGRAM
CO-CHAIR


Christine Coverdale
Sandia National Laboratories cacover@sandia.gov

TECHNICAL PROGRAM
CO-CHAIR


Arati Dasgupta
Naval Research
Laboratory arati.dasgupta@nrl.navy.mil

CONFERENCE
MANAGEMENT


Lisa Boyd
IEEE
l.boyd@ieee.org

MINI-COURSE
CHAIR


Mark Johnston
Sandia National Laboratories
mdjohn@sandia.gov

YOUNG PROFESSIONALS EVENT AND CAREER FAIR CHAIR

Jennifer Elle

Air Force Research Laboratory
jenniferelle@afrlnewmexico.com


TREASURER


Emil Petkov
L3Harris Technologies
emil.petkov@L3Harris.com


PUBLICITY CHAIR


Richard Plotkin
Univ. of Nevada, Reno
rplotkin@unr.edu

STUDENT AND YP GRANTS CHAIR

Tobin Munsat
Univ. of Colorado
tobin.munsat@colorado.edu