The full technical committee can be found under the “topic areas” button which can be accessed by clicking this link!

Technical Committee

  Miles Turner (Ireland)
Basic Processes in Fully and Partially Ionized Plasmas

  Adrian Cross (UK)
Microwave Generation and Plasma Interactions

  Scott Kovaleski (USA)
Charged Particle Beam and Sources

  Brent Jones (USA)
High Energy Density Plasmas and Applications

  Mounir Laroussi (USA)
Industrial, Commercial and Medical Plasma Applications

  Simon Bland (UK)
Plasma Diagnostics

  Alexander Batrakov (Russia)
Pulsed Power and Other Plasma Applications